About Us

About Spaces4Learning

READ | LEARN | CONNECT with institutions, the architectural community, service providers, and others interested in creating high-quality facilities.  Spaces4Learning brings together a broad array of vital resources and services that keep you abreast of current issues, trends and research; provides you with professional development opportunities; and keeps you connected with those who share a common interest.


ABOUT OUR STAFF

EDITORIAL STAFF
David Nagel
Editorial Director & Editor-in-Chief
dnagel@1105media.com

Shannon O’Connor
Editor
soconnor@1105media.com

Yvonne Marquez
Senior Editor
ymarquez@1105media.com

ART STAFF
Laurie Layman
Art Director
llayman@1105media.com

ADVERTISING
Rick Neigher
Group Sales Manager
(818) 597-9029
rneigher@1105media.com

Jean A. Dellarobba
Senior Sales Account Executive
(949) 265-1568
jdellarobba@1105media.com

CIRCULATION
Irene Fincher
ifincher@1105media.com


OUR OFFICES

INFRASTRUCTURE SOLUTIONS GROUP HEADQUARTERS
14901 Quorum Dr., Suite 425
Dallas, TX 75254
Phone: (972) 687-6700
   President and Group Publisher: Kevin O'Grady
   Group Circulation Director: Irene Fincher
   Group Marketing Director: Susan May

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
1105 Media
6300 Canoga Ave., Suite 1150
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Phone: (818) 814-5277
Fax: (818) 734-1522
1105media.com